Purification Oil

*Disclaimer: The following statements have not been evaluated by the FDA. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Before I start talking about the oil, I just have to say, one of my favorite things about being a Stay At Home Mom right now is the fact that I can create my own hours, and work from anywhere. All I need is internet access and my phone/tablet and I am good to go! I’ve been kind of silent the last few days because I was gone on a women’s retreat with my church. It was a much-needed time of relaxation and refreshing. Of course I brought my oils with me! I take them everywhere with me!

purification-psk

This oil is another favorite of mine that can also be found in the Premium Starter Kit. I tend to use it a lot during the hot Summer months when I spend  a lot more of my time outside. It has a sort of woodsy aroma to it, that also smells clean and fresh. It is a great one to diffuse as well. One of my favorite places in the home to diffuse this particular oil is in the kitchen.

If  you are reading this blog and happen to be in the Knoxville, TN area come by the Panera Bread on Broadway Ave at 2 pm to learn more about this and all of the other oils that can be found in the Premium Starter Kit. Also, you can checkout my Facebook page to stay up to date on the latest from Young Living, you can find that by clicking here.

Leave a Reply

