Crazy Times! Thank God for Stress Away!

To say that this month has been crazy would be an understatement. There have been countless appointments for out foster child, as well as trying to find someone to watch him so that I can go back to work. Not a single daycare will take him because of a certain emergency med they would need to have on hand. Since they cannot give the med in the event it was needed, they will not take him as they feel he would be a liability.

On top of that our first foster child was adopted by my parents yesterday (long story for another day). I made the long drive from Tennessee to be here for that, and will stay through the weekend.

So, because of all of this I have been using my Stress Away oil quite a bit this month. Just simply smelling this oil instantly relaxes me!

stress-away-psk

Well, that’s all the time I have for now. I’ve got a lot of catching up to do with this blog. More posts will be coming soon!

Leave a Reply

