New Year, New You!

I know many of you out there are skeptical about Essential Oils, I was too at first…that is until I gave them a try and started using them for myself. When I don’t use them I can definitely tell a difference in my attitude, temper, and overall health.  Once I put the oils on, or diffuse them I remember again why I use them.

So why did I choose Young Living over the other guys? Good question. I did my research before choosing since their are many companies out there that claim to have 100% pure essential oils. However, Young Living is a pioneer in the business. They’ve been around for many years. Only Young Living has the Seed to Seal process, so you can be sure you are getting the highest quality oil.

ylu-seed-to-seal-infographic

You can do the research for yourself as well. If you have any questions about anything you see contact me and I would be happy to answer them for you.

If you happen to be reading this and wonder if Young Living is available where you are check out this map. Young Living is available in many countries all over the world. If you happen to be reading this and live in one of those countries and would like to learn more about the benefits of Essential Oils message me to learn more.

YL World-Map

Not only does Young Living offer a variety of oils that can help boost your immune system in the coming year, they also have many supplements and other health and beauty products for every part of your life.  You can learn more about all they have to offer at http://www.youngliving.com

Finally, ask yourself “what would I do if I suddenly became unemployed, or couldn’t work anymore”? How would you be able to make ends meet? What if you could work from home, create your own hours and earn an income just by talking about something you love? With Young Living that could be a reality. If you build it a little at a time, you could have the opportunity to do that. So, what are you waiting for? Don’t put it off any longer.

Motivation

 

In April of last year I had just started a new job, less than two months later I suddenly became a stay at home mom with our latest foster child. I was just starting to build my business. To say that we have struggled financially these last seven months would be an understatement. I knew I wouldn’t be successful in Network Marketing over night, but as long as I don’t give up, I know my hard work and dedication will pay off eventually. I am confident that by the end of this year we will be better off financially and paying off many of the debts we currently have. This year I plan to have my team grow by at least 80%. Who is ready to join me, and get this new year off to a great start?

Leave a Reply

